Guest Reviews / Testimonials

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Barb and Deb took care of us all the way from booking the reservation to check out.
Property
Thank you guys. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team is excellent Booking the property with Deborah was a dream And Barbara met us there and was as wonderful as could be!!
Property
In all of our travels this has been our Favorite place to stay! The beauty of the Bay and the property is astounding. The peace and calmness beyond compare! The perfect place to come and forget about every care in the world! Thank you for creating such an Amazing place!
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We have been very happy dealing with Barbara and Deborah all these years!
Property
Don't change anything! It is perfect!
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Barbara for being a welcoming and knowledgeable host. Super responsive etc.
Property
As young (ish) working class people, we felt like royalty. Thank you LD for making our bucket list item of staying at Montage a reality.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
all were delightful
Property
loved it
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
I want to begin by thanking Barbara for all that she did to make our stay "PERFECT", from our first phone call to reserve our accommodations, to making sure everything was handled professionally..
Property
This is the second straight year that we have stayed in 1-303 and look forward to staying there again next year...the unit is BEAUTIFULLY furnished and you can not beat the location... The views are AMAZING!!!!
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Barbara was very friendly and responsive when I had questions.
Property
Our group members were all pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodations--both the property in which we stayed and the resort of which it was a part. Beautiful facility in all ways.
View Property: 2-204: Montage Kapalua Bay
west vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Barbara came and met us late at night. Much appreciated for checking in!
Property
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Look forward to our next trip.
View Property: 2-202: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always great to see Barbara!
Property
Cant wait to come back
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in making this a wonderful vacation with my family
Property
The property was clean and in the perfect location
View Property: 2-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara was very responsive and accommodating to all our needs. I felt like if I needed anything, I could call her.
Property
It was awesome! Excellent place for a group of people. It was so nice we didnt feel a need to leave. It was very family friendly but not over run by kids. The main pool area was large but had many private areas where you felt like you were by yourself. There was always lots of room by the pool and the wait staff were excellent. Quick to set up chairs for you and bring you anything you needed. There were lots of beach toys for the kids. No need to bring your own.
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-304: Montage Kapalua Bay
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara Gardner was terrific...well organized and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay and plan on staying again next year.
View Property: 1-305: Montage Kapalua Bay
Danville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
The luxurious destination team assisted us from booking to check out to ensure our stay was the memorable.
Property
The week was perfect and flew by quickly. Our only regret was not staying for another week!
View Property: 1-304: Montage Kapalua Bay
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara made check-in process smooth.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Very relaxing and we loved the amenities of the unit and the resort.
View Property: 1-304: Montage Kapalua Bay
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Professional very knowledgeable so easy to work with
Property
It was just perfect
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your staff we very helpful and friendly. They gave us lots of ideas on what to do and where to go.
Property
The property and condo was amazing! We felt like we were at home the whole time during our vacation. We loved having breakfast out on the veranda and watching the sunset.
View Property: 1-305: Montage Kapalua Bay
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Work with members of luxurious destinations was very pleasant and efficient.
Property
This place was by far the best vacation property Ive ever experienced
View Property: 1-304: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with
Property
We had a great experience renting unit 2-206 at the Montage! The unit is huge and absolutely beautiful with a ton of attention to detail. It was a great fit for our 2 families with young children to get together on vacation. Its close to the pool and just a couple minutes walk to the beach. Barbara was easy to work with and wed book this same trip again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Nice nice and responsive
Property
Too short
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was magical. We would come back every year if we could!
View Property: 1-304: Montage Kapalua Bay