Guest Reviews / Testimonials

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
We could not have has all the experiences we did without the expert support of Hawaii Concierge. It made for an excellent time and just wonderful visit to Maui.
Property
Our stay at Montage Bay Kapalua was truly incredible. while the property we stayed in was better than described and provided our family the most special holiday it was just the centerpiece for the overall property which is breathtaking, the location so well positioned near so much, and gave a us lifetime of memories. Thank you.
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara was the best! She was knowledgable, friendly, and super accommodating. Anything we needed, she went out of her way to provide.
Property
Excellent stay. Thanks for the memories!
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly. Provided the necessary information for our stay early and accurately. Barbara, our greeter, was prompt and informative.
Property
The villa was beautiful and well kept. The pool was nice, the view was incredible, and the staff was extremely professional and responsive. The food at the restaurants and poolside bar was excellent as well.
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Barb was able to fulfil all of our requests
Property
Amazing Luxury
View Property: 2-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara was wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with and responsive to issues.
Property
Excellently equipped and spacious unit in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 2-204: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a very easy and pleasant renting experience.
Property
We would definitely love to return to the Montage at Kapalua. The Jasmine property was beautiful and comfortable and we were happy to have been offered a great rate.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
Ladera Ranch , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
The entire team was great to work with, especially helpful during these difficult times.
Property
All of us were sad to leave. I think thats the true sign of a great vacation!
View Property: 2-202: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
10!
Property
Best vacation experience we've ever had.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything worked out great with check in / out.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and will come back again.
View Property: 1-103: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Barb and Deb took care of us all the way from booking the reservation to check out.
Property
Thank you guys. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team is excellent Booking the property with Deborah was a dream And Barbara met us there and was as wonderful as could be!!
Property
In all of our travels this has been our Favorite place to stay! The beauty of the Bay and the property is astounding. The peace and calmness beyond compare! The perfect place to come and forget about every care in the world! Thank you for creating such an Amazing place!
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We have been very happy dealing with Barbara and Deborah all these years!
Property
Don't change anything! It is perfect!
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Barbara for being a welcoming and knowledgeable host. Super responsive etc.
Property
As young (ish) working class people, we felt like royalty. Thank you LD for making our bucket list item of staying at Montage a reality.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
all were delightful
Property
loved it
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
I want to begin by thanking Barbara for all that she did to make our stay "PERFECT", from our first phone call to reserve our accommodations, to making sure everything was handled professionally..
Property
This is the second straight year that we have stayed in 1-303 and look forward to staying there again next year...the unit is BEAUTIFULLY furnished and you can not beat the location... The views are AMAZING!!!!
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Barbara was very friendly and responsive when I had questions.
Property
Our group members were all pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodations--both the property in which we stayed and the resort of which it was a part. Beautiful facility in all ways.
View Property: 2-204: Montage Kapalua Bay
west vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Barbara came and met us late at night. Much appreciated for checking in!
Property
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Look forward to our next trip.
View Property: 2-202: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always great to see Barbara!
Property
Cant wait to come back
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in making this a wonderful vacation with my family
Property
The property was clean and in the perfect location
View Property: 2-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara was very responsive and accommodating to all our needs. I felt like if I needed anything, I could call her.
Property
It was awesome! Excellent place for a group of people. It was so nice we didnt feel a need to leave. It was very family friendly but not over run by kids. The main pool area was large but had many private areas where you felt like you were by yourself. There was always lots of room by the pool and the wait staff were excellent. Quick to set up chairs for you and bring you anything you needed. There were lots of beach toys for the kids. No need to bring your own.
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay