Guest Reviews

"The Luxurious Destination team was fantastic. Deborah and her team make us feel welcome and think of everything!"
Julianna
Kealoha Residence, May 2019


"The team was exceptional and was always available to answer any questions. It was a pleasure working with them. We will definitely be using luxurious destinations in the future."
Arash
Jasmine Residence, May 2019


"Paradise found! This home was amazing. Ocean front luxury with all the special touches."
Caroline
Sunset Bay Residence, May 2019


"Five-star condo with plush furnishings, great property location and stunning views from balcony. Daily visits from turtles and best snorkeling on island is right outside doorstep. Service across the property is first rate and close enough to Lahaina and Kaanapali for day trips. Would definitely stay here again."
Mark
Jasmine Residence, May 2019


"Very good and attentive. Everything was just as shown in the ads so no surprises. Great place to stay, spacious and very friendly staff who look after everything. Well situated to all Indus of amenities as well!"
Dennis
Orchid Residence, March 2019


"The Montage with Luxurious Destination is the only way to go. We have stayed in very high-end luxury resorts, hotels, and vacation rentals. The Montage with LD was the best all-around ever! Beat the Four Seasons by a long shot!"
Darla
Gardenia Residence, March 2019


"We stayed from 2/15/19 to 2/22/19 and had an incredible time. The resort and our the residence that we stayed in were both exceptional. Our only complaint was that it went by to quickly. Next time we'll make sure and extend our stay."
Daryl
Orchid Residence, February 2019


"Deborah was absolutly amazing and helpful. She was personal but yet professional. I will work with her again."
Peggy
Blue Lavender Residence, January 2019


"Hands down the nicest resort we have stayed at!! Staff was exceptional!"
Daniel
Heliconia Residence, November 2018


"What a brilliant property and resort. We had a fantastic time from the minute we landed to the last day. The property was better than expected and faultless. The team at Luxury Destinations did an amazing job and made us feel so very welcome. We had a mix of family from a 14 year old boy to grandparents and everything was perfect for everyone - not an easy feat! Our only problem was that the resort and accommodation was so great we did not leave to see the rest of Maui! A great problem... Thanks again, we will be back!"
Samantha
Blue Lavender Residence, October 2018


"Outstanding facility, very pleased with our lodging! Our stay at Kapalua Villa was more than memorable. Our condominium unit was outstanding, complete with beautiful furnishings, modern kitchen, beautifully furnished (large) patio and all accompanied by a breathtaking view. The premises are exceptionally landscaped with beautiful multiple connecting swimming pools and complete with a sand beach. Again outstanding!"
Colleenn
Lilikoi Residence, April 2018


 “We loved the unit and the location."
Kim
Sunset Bay Residence, April 2018


 “We enjoyed our stay immensely and will not hesitate to stay there again. The on site Manager was excellent. She attended to all our needs. The residence was beautiful and even better than the pictures. The resort was gorgeous and well run. The staff was courteous and prompt. The food at the restaurant was very good and my children really enjoyed going to the Spa/Store and getting açai bowls for breakfast."
Jackie
Ginger Residence, March 2018.


“This place was amazing, I would definitely rent it again. Absolutely a great location.”
Kevin
King Protea Residence, March 2018.


“The Villa was perfect for our family. Gorgeous view and huge kitchen and living room. Nice location next to the pools. perfect."
Cecilia
Orchid Residence, February 2018.


“Hands down the nicest resort we have stayed at. Staff was exceptional.”
Daniel
Heliconia, February 2018.


“Bringing the family together to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday and retirement in such a special place. The Orchid Residence at Montage exceeded our expectations. Wonderful location, great restaurants on sight and in walking distance and best of all the spa...ahhhh!! Our first time working with Luxury Retreats (they found us this property to rent) and would definitely use them again! We had our own concierge that gave us so much wonderful information for the area we stayed!”
Debbie
Orchid Residence, November 2017.
Write a Review
There are no Guest Reviews at this time. Please try back soon.