Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always great to see Barbara!
Property
Cant wait to come back
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in making this a wonderful vacation with my family
Property
The property was clean and in the perfect location
View Property: 2-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara was very responsive and accommodating to all our needs. I felt like if I needed anything, I could call her.
Property
It was awesome! Excellent place for a group of people. It was so nice we didnt feel a need to leave. It was very family friendly but not over run by kids. The main pool area was large but had many private areas where you felt like you were by yourself. There was always lots of room by the pool and the wait staff were excellent. Quick to set up chairs for you and bring you anything you needed. There were lots of beach toys for the kids. No need to bring your own.
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara Gardner was terrific...well organized and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay and plan on staying again next year.
View Property: 1-305: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Danville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
The luxurious destination team assisted us from booking to check out to ensure our stay was the memorable.
Property
The week was perfect and flew by quickly. Our only regret was not staying for another week!
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara made check-in process smooth.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Very relaxing and we loved the amenities of the unit and the resort.
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Professional very knowledgeable so easy to work with
Property
It was just perfect
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your staff we very helpful and friendly. They gave us lots of ideas on what to do and where to go.
Property
The property and condo was amazing! We felt like we were at home the whole time during our vacation. We loved having breakfast out on the veranda and watching the sunset.
View Property: 1-305: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Work with members of luxurious destinations was very pleasant and efficient.
Property
This place was by far the best vacation property Ive ever experienced
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with
Property
We had a great experience renting unit 2-206 at the Montage! The unit is huge and absolutely beautiful with a ton of attention to detail. It was a great fit for our 2 families with young children to get together on vacation. Its close to the pool and just a couple minutes walk to the beach. Barbara was easy to work with and wed book this same trip again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 2-206: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Nice nice and responsive
Property
Too short
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was magical. We would come back every year if we could!
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent and made great suggestions
Property
We absolutely loved our experience. This ranks as one of our favorite places we've visited so far. Thank you!
View Property: 5-501: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was incredible to work with - very accommodating, with great suggestions and a desire to make us feel welcome and comfortable.
Property
We've vacationed in many high-end resorts, and this one tops our list. We are already scheming about how we can return to Maui and stay in this unit all over again. It was a wonderful trip for our entire family of five, with fun-filled days each and every day. We were sad to leave!
View Property: 2-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your team were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had the best time at the Montage Kapalua. The resort is amazing. Great location. We plan to visit again. We did not experience the restaurants on the property but plan to on our next visit.
View Property: 2-206: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and fast.
Property
Love it every year
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Sunland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Barbara was attentive, efficient, friendly and caring.
Property
We love the Montage Kapalua and always look forward to going back. One of our favorite spots.
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was exceptional and was always available to answer any questions. It was a pleasure working with them. We will definitely be using luxurious destinations in the future.
Property
Stunning property.
View Property: 5-301: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Wilton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
First class in every way
Property
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and check out process was very easy and the staff was always available to help with any questions and requests
Property
Great unit in a great location. Very close to the pools and walking distance to both Kapalua Beach and Napili Beach. There's also a restaurant at the resort that you can dine in or order room service from. Various pools available at the resort.
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Novato, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The luxurious destination team was fantastic. Deborah and her team make us feel welcome and think of everything!
Property
View Property: 1-102: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay