Guest Reviews / Testimonials

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The residence was even nicer than it appeared online. And the montage resort is the perfect setting right on the water. Barbara and the luxurious destination team were there for all of our needs and asks. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!
Property
View Property: 5-201: Montage Kapalua Bay
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
the whole team was great to work with
Property
great property with and amenities
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was very organized and helpful. Barbara was friendly and helpful on-site. The property was great and the help in planning the trip was exceptional as well.
Property
Beautiful condo, very spacious, ideal location within the Montage.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
LLoyd Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Barbara was always available and responsive!
Property
Super relaxing!!
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Both Barbara and Karen were fantastic. Would not be the same experience without their efforts to make it wonderful.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation - again. While we really enjoyed Mama's Fish House, and went there several times, we found Merriman's to be at least as good without the commute.
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Have been dealing with Barbara and Deborah for years and always have a great experience.
Property
We love this unit. It is perfect!
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara was the best! So friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our unit was fantastic. So roomy, comfortable and clean. Just great for the entire family to get together. Barbara was the best! She took such good care of us.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara is the best.
Property
1503 is a wonderful apartment with everything you need for a great beach vacation. I loved being able to choose beach, pool, or go for a run.
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great service from Luxurious Destinations. Waiting at hotel to show us to condo. Very helpful with questions.
Property
Two minute walk to the pool, four minute walk to the beach. Very modern condo with great art. Condo completely stocked with everything you could possibly need.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Barb is amazing! We loved working with Justine, was an allstar at check-in!
Property
Best place in the world to stay! You can't go wrong!
View Property: 1-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and friendly
Property
We had a great time and it exceeded our expectations
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
They were wonderful. Quick response time, very knowledgeable and upfront with all property details, friendly and professional.
Property
We couldnt have loved it more!! We will be back!! Thanks for making our Maui vacation fabulous!!
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
We could not have has all the experiences we did without the expert support of Hawaii Concierge. It made for an excellent time and just wonderful visit to Maui.
Property
Our stay at Montage Bay Kapalua was truly incredible. while the property we stayed in was better than described and provided our family the most special holiday it was just the centerpiece for the overall property which is breathtaking, the location so well positioned near so much, and gave a us lifetime of memories. Thank you.
View Property: 1-303: Montage Kapalua Bay
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara was the best! She was knowledgable, friendly, and super accommodating. Anything we needed, she went out of her way to provide.
Property
Excellent stay. Thanks for the memories!
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly. Provided the necessary information for our stay early and accurately. Barbara, our greeter, was prompt and informative.
Property
The villa was beautiful and well kept. The pool was nice, the view was incredible, and the staff was extremely professional and responsive. The food at the restaurants and poolside bar was excellent as well.
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Barb was able to fulfil all of our requests
Property
Amazing Luxury
View Property: 2-302: Montage Kapalua Bay
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Barbara was wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with and responsive to issues.
Property
Excellently equipped and spacious unit in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 2-204: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a very easy and pleasant renting experience.
Property
We would definitely love to return to the Montage at Kapalua. The Jasmine property was beautiful and comfortable and we were happy to have been offered a great rate.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
Ladera Ranch , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
The entire team was great to work with, especially helpful during these difficult times.
Property
All of us were sad to leave. I think thats the true sign of a great vacation!
View Property: 2-202: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
10!
Property
Best vacation experience we've ever had.
View Property: 5-301: Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything worked out great with check in / out.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and will come back again.
View Property: 1-103: Montage Kapalua Bay
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Barb and Deb took care of us all the way from booking the reservation to check out.
Property
Thank you guys. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: 2-206: Montage Kapalua Bay
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team is excellent Booking the property with Deborah was a dream And Barbara met us there and was as wonderful as could be!!
Property
In all of our travels this has been our Favorite place to stay! The beauty of the Bay and the property is astounding. The peace and calmness beyond compare! The perfect place to come and forget about every care in the world! Thank you for creating such an Amazing place!
View Property: 1-102: Montage Kapalua Bay
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-302: Montage Kapalua Bay