Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Paradise found! This home was amazing. Ocean front luxury with all the special touches.
View Property: 1-305: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful trip for our family of 7. Condo exceeded our expectations - very spacious, lovely lanai with incredible view, peaceful location. Great pools, beautiful beach/bay. Kapalua is so beautiful - loved walking the Kapalua Coastal trail each day - spectacular! Hope to return to this amazing property!
View Property: 5-201: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place! We loved it and cant wait to come back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home. Aloha!
View Property: 2-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The residence is perfectly located. It was a close walk to pools, the beach, and the restaurants. It was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The concierge was incredible and helped to set up all of our reservations and activities! Our stay was perfect and we hope to return!
View Property: 1-102: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for large family or large group of friends. Easy access to beach and pool. Fully stocked for all needs.
View Property: 5-501: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Five-star condo with plush furnishings, great property location and stunning views from balcony. Daily visits from turtles and best snorkeling on island is right outside doorstep. Service across the property is first rate and close enough to Lahaina and Kaanapali for day trips. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 5-301: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful responsive Staff, Fabulous Condo. As usual, great Kapalua experience
Property
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Isle of Palms, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Best customer service!
Property
The Montage with Luxurious Destination is the only way to go. We have stayed in very high-end luxury resorts, hotels, and vacation rentals. The Montage with LD was the best all-around ever! Bet the Four Seasons by a long shot!
View Property: 5-201: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5-301: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-303: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-202: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
., US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and attentive. Everything was just as shown in the ads so no surprises. Great place to stay, spacious and very friendly staff who look after everything. Well situated to all Indus of amenities as well!
Property
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
View Property: 1-102: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the nicest experiences we have had for a vacation rental. The Montage was our favorite resort so far in Hawaii. The beach and pool were amazing.
View Property: 1-102: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Riverbank, CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed from 2/15/19 to 2/22/19 and had an incredible time. The resort and our the residence that we stayed in were both exceptional. Our only complaint was that it went by to quickly. Next time we'll make sure and extend our stay.
View Property: 1-302: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Lake County, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-304: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
"Stunning Jasmine Residence! Home away heaven. Beautifully appointed with all the amenities one could want."
View Property: 5-301: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Deborah was absolutions amazing and helpful. She was personal but yet professional. I will work with her again
Property
It was the absolute perfect place to have a wedding. We will be back.
View Property: 2-202: Located at the Montage Kapalua Bay